Eng   |   繁體  |   簡體

 Join Us    |   Set as homepage     |   Price Alert

  Bid Offer High Low
EUR / USD 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
USD / JPY 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
GBP / USD 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
USD / CHF 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
AUD / USD 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
USD / CAD 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
EUR / JPY 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
EUR / CHF 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
EUR / GBP 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
GBP / JPY 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
GBP / CHF 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
AUD / JPY 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
NZD / USD 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
AUD / NZD 132.70 132.70 132.70 132.70
[12:50] DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 23:50 EST / 0450 GMT             [12:25] DJ Global Stock Indexes at 23:25 EST/0425 GMT             [11:50] DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 22:50 EST / 0350 GMT             [11:25] DJ Global Stock Indexes at 22:25 EST/0325 GMT             [10:50] DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 21:50 EST / 0250 GMT             [10:25] DJ Global Stock Indexes at 21:25 EST/0225 GMT             
2017-11-18 12:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 23:50 EST /...
2017-11-18 12:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 23:25 EST/0425 GMT
2017-11-18 11:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 22:50 EST /...
2017-11-18 11:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 22:25 EST/0325 GMT
2017-11-18 10:50 DJ Interbank Foreign Exchange Rates At 21:50 EST /...
2017-11-18 10:25 DJ Global Stock Indexes at 21:25 EST/0225 GMT
More…